Latest Products https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in Latest Products Mon, 23 May 2022 04:22:55 +0530 en-us https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in Deity Diamond Earrings https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/deity-diamond-earrings.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/deity-diamond-earrings.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deity Diamond Kada https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/deity-diamond-kada.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/deity-diamond-kada.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deity Diamond Morli https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/deity-diamond-morli.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/deity-diamond-morli.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deity Diamond Mukut https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/deity-diamond-mukut.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/deity-diamond-mukut.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deity Diamond Necklace https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/deity-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/deity-diamond-necklace.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deity Diamond Jewellery Set https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/deity-diamond-jewellery-set.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/deity-diamond-jewellery-set.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Wicks Machines https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/cotton-wicks-machines.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/cotton-wicks-machines.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Wicks Raw Material https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/cotton-wicks-raw-material.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/cotton-wicks-raw-material.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Wicks https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/cotton-wicks.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/cotton-wicks.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Cotton Wicks https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/handmade-cotton-wicks.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/handmade-cotton-wicks.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Machine Made Long Cotton Wicks https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/machine-made-long-cotton-wicks.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/machine-made-long-cotton-wicks.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Coloured Surgical Cotton Bale https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/raw-coloured-surgical-cotton-bale.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/raw-coloured-surgical-cotton-bale.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Ultra White Surgical Cotton Bale https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/raw-ultra-white-surgical-cotton-bale.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/raw-ultra-white-surgical-cotton-bale.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Long Cotton Wicks Machine https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/fully-automatic-long-cotton-wicks-machine.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/fully-automatic-long-cotton-wicks-machine.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Round Cotton Wicks Machine Without Touch Pad https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/semi-automatic-round-cotton-wicks-machine-without-touch-pad.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/semi-automatic-round-cotton-wicks-machine-without-touch-pad.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Round Cotton Wicks Machine with Touch Pad https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/semi-automatic-round-cotton-wicks-machine-with-touch-pad.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/semi-automatic-round-cotton-wicks-machine-with-touch-pad.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deity Diamond Jewellery https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/deity-diamond-jewellery.htm https://www.avighnamachinery.co.in/deity-diamond-jewellery.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530